Wednesday, 18 December 2013

2014 Wedding Showcase dates

If you are a bride to be that didn't make it to our last wedding showcase in December then don't fret as we already have 14 events planned for 2014


Our events are a great opportunity to meet our wedding planning team, get help and advice about planning your big day and meet potential wedding suppliers. All events are held at our Grade II listed manor house allowing you to appreciate the grandeur of our wedding setting.
Our 14 dates for 2014 are;
Sunday 5th January ..................2-5pm
Tuesday 21st January ...............2-7pm
Sunday 23rd February ..............2-5pm
Sunday 23rd March ..................2-5pm
Monday 14th April ....................2-7pm
Thursday 15th May ...................2-7pm
Monday 16th June .....................2-8pm
Monday 21st July ......................2-8pm
Tuesday 19th August .................2-8pm
Thursday 11th September ..........2-8pm
Sunday 5th October ..................2-5pm
Monday 27th October ..............2-7pm
Thursday 13th November .........2-7pm
Monday 1st December .............2-8pm

I(f you are unable to attend but want to discuss the details of your wedding then please contact any of our wedding planning team on the following numbers

Wedding Planners
Mandy ..................Tel: 01246 284746
Lindsay .................Tel: 01246 284713
Sara ......................Tel: 01246 284704
Rona .....................Tel: 01246 284779 

Our wedding showcase events are always free with ample parking so why not treat your bridesmaids to an afternoon at Ringwood Hall Hotel